Community Events

Upcoming Events in the next 30 days

Toastmasters Youth Leadership at the Library: Dates TBA

  Thursday, September 5, 2019 – 2:28pm — Friday, September 27, 2019 - 2:28pm

 Stettler

Toastmasters at the Library

  Thursday, September 5, 2019 – 7:00pm — Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:30pm

 Stettler

Smash Bros Tournament at the Libarary

  Saturday, September 7, 2019 – 1:00pm — Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm

 Stettler

Programs for Tots: Read and Rhyme at the Library

  Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – 10:30am — Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00pm

 Stettler

Get Real with VR at the Library

  Saturday, September 14, 2019 – 1:00pm — Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 4:00pm

 Stettler

Magic Carpet Ride for Tots at the Library

  Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – 10:30am — Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:00pm

 Stettler

Something Cool After School at the Library

  Thursday, September 19, 2019 — 4:00pm - 5:30pm

 Stettler

Back to School Tips at the Library

  Thursday, September 19, 2019 — 6:30pm - 8:00pm

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, September 20, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Brain Train: Coding Unplugged (Pt. 2) in the Library

  Saturday, September 21, 2019 — 1:00pm - 2:30pm

 Stettler

Crystal’s Crochet Club at the Library

  Saturday, September 21, 2019 — 1:30pm - 12:00am

 Stettler

Crystal’s Crochet Club at the Library

  Saturday, September 21, 2019 — 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

English Conversation Cafe at the Library

  Monday, September 23, 2019 – 10:00am — Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:30am

 Stettler

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, September 23, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Infant Nutrition and Making Baby Food Class- Free!

  Tuesday, September 24, 2019 — 10:00am - 12:00pm

 Stettler

Tuesday Club at the Library

  Tuesday, September 24, 2019 — 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Reader"s Circle Book Club at the Library

  Tuesday, September 24, 2019 — 6:30pm - 8:00pm

 Stettler

Something Cool After School at the Library

  Thursday, September 26, 2019 — 4:00pm - 5:30pm

 Stettler

Writers’ Club at the Library

  Thursday, September 26, 2019 — 6:30pm - 8:00pm

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, September 27, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Blanket Exercise at the Library

  Friday, September 27, 2019 — 6:00pm - 12:00am

 Stettler

Crafting at the Library: Rocks and Dots

  Friday, September 27, 2019 — 6:30pm - 8:00pm

 Stettler

Pokemon Swap Meet at the Library

  Saturday, September 28, 2019 — 11:00am - 12:00am

 Stettler

Repair Cafe Event

  Saturday, September 28, 2019 — 1:00pm - 5:00pm

 Stettler

Stem Challenge: Soap Carving at the Library

  Saturday, September 28, 2019 — 1:00pm - 2:30pm

 Stettler

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, September 30, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Tuesday Club at the Library

  Tuesday, October 1, 2019 — 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Parent Cafe

  Wednesday, October 2, 2019 — 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, October 4, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, October 7, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Tuesday Club at the Library

  Tuesday, October 8, 2019 — 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, October 11, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, October 14, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Tuesday Club at the Library

  Tuesday, October 15, 2019 — 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, October 18, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Crystal’s Crochet Club at the Library

  Saturday, October 19, 2019 — 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event