Community Events

All of our upcoming workshops & events at a glance! Also see what’s happening in the community from other local non-profit organizations.

November 2021

Mini-Movers - ONLINE

Monday, November 1, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:30am

See image for information.

Circle of Security Parenting - Online Sessions

Monday, November 1, 2021 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm

See image for session information.

Music Makers - Online

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am

See image and call Cori for information.

Baby Buddies - Online

Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Contact Cori at 587-986-7906 to register.

Active Parenting - First Five Years

Friday, November 5, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:30am

See image for details.

Computer Help at Stettler Public Library

Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Call to make an appointment: 403-742-2292

Mini-Movers - ONLINE

Monday, November 8, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:30am

See image for information.

Circle of Security Parenting - Online Sessions

Monday, November 8, 2021 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm

See image for session information.

Music Makers - Online

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am

See image and call Cori for information.

Computer Help at Stettler Public Library

Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Call to make an appointment: 403-742-2292

Mini-Movers - ONLINE

Monday, November 15, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:30am

See image for information.

Circle of Security Parenting - Online Sessions

Monday, November 15, 2021 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm

See image for session information.

Music Makers - Online

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am

See image and call Cori for information.

Baby Buddies - Online

Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Contact Cori at 587-986-7906 to register.

Computer Help at Stettler Public Library

Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Call to make an appointment: 403-742-2292

Mini-Movers - ONLINE

Monday, November 22, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:30am

See image for information.

Circle of Security Parenting - Online Sessions

Monday, November 22, 2021 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm

See image for session information.

Music Makers - Online

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am

See image and call Cori for information.

Baby Buddies - Online

Thursday, November 25, 2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Contact Cori at 587-986-7906 to register.

Moonlight Madness Main Street Tree Lighting

Friday, November 26, 2021 at 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Tree lighting is at 6 pm. Stores open late for you to get started on your Christmas Shopping!

Moonlight Madness Stettler Mall Market

Friday, November 26, 2021 at 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Stettler Mall Market open during Moonlight Madness, Nov 26, 6-10 pm.

Clean Water... With Dirt?!

Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am

We will talk about clean drinking water and how to make a water filter in an emergency! Spaces are limited so sign up by calling 403-742-2292. Ages 6+.

Computer Help at Stettler Public Library

Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Call to make an appointment: 403-742-2292

Mini-Movers - ONLINE

Monday, November 29, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:30am

See image for information.

Circle of Security Parenting - Online Sessions

Monday, November 29, 2021 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm

See image for session information.

Music Makers - Online

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am

See image and call Cori for information.

About Us

Questions or Comments?

Connect with us on Facebook or send us a message. You can also call Stettler Connects Information and Referral Centre, 403-742-1155.