Community Events

Tutoring at the Library

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 – 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Come into the Library and get help with all the school programs you need help with!

Phone: 403-742-2292

Tutoring fall 2016 231.78 KB

Community:  Stettler

Visit Event Website

2018-02-27 17:00:00 2018-02-27 19:00:00 America/Edmonton Tutoring at the Library Come into the Library and get help with all the school programs you need help with! Phone: 403-742-2292

Visit Event Website: http://spl.prl.ab.ca/
Stettler

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event