Community Events

Tutoring at the library

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Need help at school? Come into the library from 5pm to 8pm on Tuesdays for tutoring!

Phone: 403-742-2292

Tutoring fall 2016 231.78 KB

Community:  Stettler

Visit Event Website

2018-12-18 17:00:00 2018-12-18 20:00:00 America/Edmonton Tutoring at the library Need help at school? Come into the library from 5pm to 8pm on Tuesdays for tutoring! Phone: 403-742-2292

Visit Event Website: http://spl.prl.ab.ca
Stettler

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event