Community Events

Tuesday Club at the Library

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – 1:00pm - 3:00pm

We'll do something fun, interesting and inclusive every week. Movies, crafts, video games, board games and more. Contact the Library for more information

Phone: 403-742-2292

Community:  Stettler

2019-06-25 13:00:00 2019-06-25 15:00:00 America/Edmonton Tuesday Club at the Library We'll do something fun, interesting and inclusive every week. Movies, crafts, video games, board games and more. Contact the Library for more information Phone: 403-742-2292
Stettler

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event