Community Events

Something Cool After School

Friday, May 31, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, May 31, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, June 7, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, June 14, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, June 21, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, June 28, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, July 5, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, July 12, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, July 19, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, July 26, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, August 2, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, August 9, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, August 16, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, August 23, 2019 – 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Join us for an awesome after school program at Erskine School!

Community:  Stettler County

2019-05-31 14:30:00 2019-05-31 15:30:00 America/Edmonton Something Cool After School Join us for an awesome after school program at Erskine School! Stettler County

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event