Community Events

Make! Take! Create! At the library

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 – 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Do you have an invention idea? Something to be fixed, but you don't know where to start? Maybe you want to learn some new skills and talk to like-minded people. If so, Make, Take, Create Time is for you!
All ages welcome!

Phone: 403-742-2292

Make take 919.28 KB

Community:  Stettler

Visit Event Website

2018-05-29 17:00:00 2018-05-29 20:00:00 America/Edmonton Make! Take! Create! At the library Do you have an invention idea? Something to be fixed, but you don't know where to start? Maybe you want to learn some new skills and talk to like-minded people. If so, Make, Take, Create Time is for you!
All ages welcome!

Phone: 403-742-2292

Visit Event Website: http://spl.prl.ab.ca/
Stettler

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event