Community Events

Gamerz at the Library

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, March 28, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, April 4, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, April 11, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, April 18, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, May 2, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, May 9, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, May 16, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, May 23, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, June 6, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, June 13, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, June 20, 2019 – 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Do you love PC and console gaming? Minecraft, League of Legends, Roblox, and more? A program for gamers by gamers!

Phone: 403-742-2292

Community:  Stettler

Visit Event Website

2019-03-26 16:00:00 2019-03-26 18:00:00 America/Edmonton Gamerz at the Library Do you love PC and console gaming? Minecraft, League of Legends, Roblox, and more? A program for gamers by gamers! Phone: 403-742-2292

Visit Event Website: http://spl.prl.ab.ca
Stettler

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event