Community Events

Gamerz at the Library

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 – 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Do you love PC gaming? Minecraft, League of Legends, Roblox, and more?

Phone: 403-742-2292

Gamerz 3.75 MB

Community:  Stettler

Visit Event Website

2018-05-29 15:30:00 2018-05-29 20:00:00 America/Edmonton Gamerz at the Library Do you love PC gaming? Minecraft, League of Legends, Roblox, and more? Phone: 403-742-2292

Visit Event Website: http://spl.prl.ab.ca
Stettler

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event