Community Events

Basket Ball Club - Stettler Public Library

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meet at the Library and walk down to the court! Bring your gear and a water bottle.

Phone: 403-742-2292

Community:  Stettler

Visit Event Website

2018-12-19 14:00:00 2018-12-19 16:00:00 America/Edmonton Basket Ball Club - Stettler Public Library Meet at the Library and walk down to the court! Bring your gear and a water bottle. Phone: 403-742-2292

Visit Event Website: http://spl.prl.ab.ca
Stettler

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event