Community Events

Events For November 2019

Something Cool After School

  Friday, November 1, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, November 4, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Tuesday Club at the Library

  Tuesday, November 5, 2019 — 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Parent Cafe

  Wednesday, November 6, 2019 — 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, November 8, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, November 11, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Tuesday Club at the Library

  Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, November 15, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Crystal’s Crochet Club at the Library

  Saturday, November 16, 2019 — 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, November 18, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Tuesday Club at the Library

  Tuesday, November 19, 2019 — 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, November 22, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, November 25, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Infant Nutrition and Making Baby Food Class- Free!

  Tuesday, November 26, 2019 — 10:00am - 12:00pm

 Stettler

Tuesday Club at the Library

  Tuesday, November 26, 2019 — 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, November 29, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event