Community Events

Events For March 2019

Read and Rhyme at the Library

  Friday, March 1, 2019 — 10:30am - 11:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, March 1, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Smash Bros Tournament at the Library

  Saturday, March 2, 2019 — 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, March 4, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Gamerz at the Library

  Tuesday, March 5, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Beginners Ukulele Night at the library

  Tuesday, March 5, 2019 — 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Tuesday Tutoring at the Library

  Tuesday, March 5, 2019 — 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Read and Rhyme at the Library

  Wednesday, March 6, 2019 — 10:30am - 11:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Parent Cafe

  Wednesday, March 6, 2019 — 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Gamerz at the Library

  Thursday, March 7, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Read and Rhyme at the Library

  Friday, March 8, 2019 — 10:30am - 11:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, March 8, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Kid’s Cooking Club at the Library

  Saturday, March 9, 2019 — 10:30am - 12:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, March 11, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Cookbook Club at the Library

  Monday, March 11, 2019 — 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Gamerz at the Library

  Tuesday, March 12, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Tuesday Tutoring at the Library

  Tuesday, March 12, 2019 — 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Meditation Night at the Library

  Tuesday, March 12, 2019 — 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Read and Rhyme at the Library

  Wednesday, March 13, 2019 — 10:30am - 11:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Gamerz at the Library

  Thursday, March 14, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Read and Rhyme at the Library

  Friday, March 15, 2019 — 10:30am - 11:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, March 15, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Smash Bros Tournament at the Library

  Saturday, March 16, 2019 — 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Kid’s Cooking Club at the Library

  Saturday, March 16, 2019 — 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, March 18, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Art Club at the Library

  Tuesday, March 19, 2019 — 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Gamerz at the Library

  Tuesday, March 19, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Tuesday Tutoring at the Library

  Tuesday, March 19, 2019 — 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Read and Rhyme at the Library

  Wednesday, March 20, 2019 — 10:30am - 11:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Gamerz at the Library

  Thursday, March 21, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Writers’ Club at the Library

  Thursday, March 21, 2019 — 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Read and Rhyme at the Library

  Friday, March 22, 2019 — 10:30am - 11:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, March 22, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Free Family Swim

  Sunday, March 24, 2019 — 3:30pm - 5:00pm

 Stettler County

Monday Tutoring at the Library

  Monday, March 25, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Gamerz at the Library

  Tuesday, March 26, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Tuesday Tutoring at the Library

  Tuesday, March 26, 2019 — 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Read and Rhyme at the Library

  Wednesday, March 27, 2019 — 10:30am - 11:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Gamerz at the Library

  Thursday, March 28, 2019 — 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Read and Rhyme at the Library

  Friday, March 29, 2019 — 10:30am - 11:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Something Cool After School

  Friday, March 29, 2019 — 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Repeating event

 Stettler County

Nerf War at the Library

  Friday, March 29, 2019 — 6:00pm - 8:00pm

 Stettler

Smash Bros Tournament at the Library

  Saturday, March 30, 2019 — 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Crystal’s Crochet Club at the Library

  Saturday, March 30, 2019 — 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Repeating event

 Stettler

Event Submission

If you have community or event information that could be included on our website, please use our event submission form.

Your event must be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of when you wish it to appear on the website.

Submit Your Event